Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 1:36pm

Psychology Faculty Receive Honors at OVPR Annual Awards
April, 2010

Three Psychology faculty members received honors at the Annual Awards Banquet for the Office of the Vice President for Research. Drs. Keith Campbell and Lillian Eby received Creative Research Medals. Dr. Andrea Hohman was the recipient of a Creative Research Award.